Cover Reveal: The Billionaire Book Club by Max Monroe

It’s safe to say that I, Caplin Hawkins, the man most women would call The Ultimate Player, have finally met my match, and man oh man, has my end game changed. The Billionaire Book Club, an all-new hilarious romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Max Monroe, is coming September 12th and we have […]

Read More

Book Review: Handle with Care by Helena Hunting

Synopsis HE WANTS TO LOSE CONTROL. Between his parents’ messed up marriage and his narcissistic younger brother, Lincoln Moorehead has spent the majority of his life avoiding his family. After the death of his father, Lincoln finds himself in the middle of the drama. To top it all off, he’s been named CEO of Moorehead […]

Read More

Book Review: Wild Teni by Toni Aleo

Synopsis Nico Merryweather loves women—all women. Sure, they’re sexy and fun. But “Player” is an easy reputation to hide behind, a way to keep the good times rolling and reality at bay. He’s loud, he’s cocky, he says exactly what he’s thinking, and people just laugh it off because they think they know him. But […]

Read More

[#11] Six for Sunday – Yellow books

Six for Sunday is a weekly meme which is hosted by A Little But a Lot. You can find the weekly prompts here. This weeks prompt is: Yellow Books  My six pics are: 1. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory 2. The Great Gatsby 3. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 4. The Help 5. Golden […]

Read More

[#20] Book Blogger Hop

The Book Blogger Hop was originally created by Jennifer @ Crazy-For-Books in March 2010 and ended on December 31, 2012. On February 15, 2013, it was relaunched by Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer. Each week the hop will start on a Friday and end the following Thursday. You find more information about this Hop […]

Read More

[#5] Tell Me Something Tuesday

Tell Me Something Tuesday is a weekly discussion hosted by Rainy Day Ramblings.  A wide range of topics from books to blogging is discussed. Weigh-in and join the conversation by adding your thoughts in the comments. If you want to do your own post, grab the question and answer it on your blog. The topic this […]

Read More

Book Review: On The Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci

Synopsis For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down. What’s a campaign […]

Read More

[#10] Six for Sunday – Characters you’d go on holiday with

Six for Sunday is a weekly meme which is hosted by A Little But a Lot. You can find the weekly prompts here. This weeks prompt is: Characters you’d go on holiday with My six pics are: 1. Tink from The Wicked Series 2. Ella from Paper Princess 3. Cosy from Making Up 4. Des […]

Read More

Cover Reveal: Forever My Saint by Monica James

Cover  Blurb All hope was lost until Zoey Hennessy walked back into my world, shaking it up beyond repair when she uttered two simple words. He’s alive. She speaks of her brother, my Saint, the man who lost everything to set me free. I believed he was dead. I saw it with my own two […]

Read More