Release Blitz: Wild Tendy by Toni Aleo

Nico has goals...and she's number one on his list. Wild Tendy by Toni Aleo is available now! Amazon -- https://amzn.to/2kbukvL Universal -- mybook.to/WildTendy Apple -- https://apple.co/2LXpayQ Nook -- http://bit.ly/2NXZaWE Kobo -- http://bit.ly/2LncF0c Nico Merryweather loves women—all women. Sure, they’re sexy and fun. But “Player” is an easy reputation to hide behind, a way to keep … Continue reading Release Blitz: Wild Tendy by Toni Aleo

Book Review: On The Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci

Synopsis For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down. What’s a campaign … Continue reading Book Review: On The Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci