Book Review: On The Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci

Synopsis For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down. What’s a campaign […]

Read More